DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Patan (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:42 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the W at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.32 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Patan

      • 28 Sep, Wed 36 / 24 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 35 / 25 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 35 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 36 / 27 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 27 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 33 / 27 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 33 / 26 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 34 / 26 °C

    Comments