DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Patan (Updated 1 Hour 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:42 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the SSE at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Patan

      • 26 Aug, Fri 31 / 26 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 32 / 26 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 32 / 26 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 32 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 24 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 32 / 24 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 31 / 24 °C

    Comments